About Us

Our Team 

The MHRS team is dedicated to the care of every Warren & Clinton County resident whose life is touched by mental illness and/or addiction: people in treatment and recovery, their families, their neighbors, their coworkers, their caregivers, and their communities.

 

Team Member   Title   Email
         
Colleen Chamberlain   Executive Director   cchamberlain@mhrswcc.org
         
Patti Ahting   Associate Director   pahting@mhrswcc.org 
         
Jeff Rhein   Director of Alcohol & Drug Addiction Services   jrhein@mhrswcc.org
         
Tommy Koopman   Director of Prevention & Wellness   tkoopman@mhrswcc.org 
         
Karen Robinson   Chief Fiscal Officer   krobinson@mhrswcc.org 
         
John Cummings   Director of Communications   jcummings@mhrswcc.org 
         
Kelley Brown   Executive Assistant   kbrown@mhrswcc.org  
         
Shelby Murphy   Admiinistrative Secretary   smurphy@mhrswcc.org 
         
Dee Dee Tewani   Accounting Clerk   dtewani@mhrswcc.org